Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or via our email address.

WHERE WE ARE

Our office is at

Süderstrasse 77,
20097 Hamburg, Germany

   View map

  + 49 (0) 40 235 14 56
  sales@ems-spares.de
  yachtsupply@ems-spares.de

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Darko Komarica+ 49 (0) 162 200 9001

Our Team

Management


Darko Komarica Managing Director

  + 49 (0) 162 200 9001
  d.komarica@ems-spares.de

Merchant Fleet


Jens Andert Senior Sales & Operations Manager

  + 49 (0) 171 904 7939
  j.andert@ems-spares.de
Daniel Böhnke Sales & Operations Manager

  + 49 (0) 171 904 9615
  d.boehnke@ems-spares.de
Fadila Ibrahimovic Sales & Operations Manager

  + 49 (0) 151 111 40 867
  f.ibrahimovic@ems-spares.de

Yacht Supply


Jöran Schmidt Senior Sales & Operations Manager

  + 49 (0) 171 904 5732
  j.schmidt@ems-spares.de
Christina Bünger Sales & Operations Manager

  + 49 (0) 171 905 3516
  c.buenger@ems-spares.de
Sascha von Koss Sales & Project Manager

  +49 (0) 151 21 93 29 95
  s.vonkoss@ems-spares.de

Cruise / Ferries & Offshore


Detlef Koll Senior Sales & Operations Manager

  +49 (0) 171 849 8586
  d.koll@ems-spares.de
Cornelia Felski Sales & Operations Manager

  +49 (0) 171 910 5689
  c.felski@ems-spares.de

Contact Form